VintageCamera

By VintageCamera

Photography Exhibition

I recently had some of my pictures accepted for an exhibition, which is being displayed at various locations in the UK, over the next few weeks.
This is one of them - it was a night photograph taken in Bruges last December.
I have to say I was disappointed with the exhibition. All my images had not been processed correctly, when printed. There were no details in the shadows and they lacked vibrance & luminosity. This seemed to be the case with all the other exhibits, so they tended to look dull and uninspiring. What a pity. Instead of feeling uplifted, I felt the opposite and I will not be recommending this exhibition to fellow members of the camera club.
OK, time to cheer up, where is my Easter chocolate?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.