Today...

Started frosty, me doing house work & bits & bobs. Felt rotten so went back to bed. Mike's mum & dad came over to help us finish off putting down the kitchen flooring. I did most of the work as Mike is worse then useless, good job Im a bit of a tom boy & know how to do this stuff. G, C & D popped round for a wee visit.

It started snowing quite heavy, but has stopped again now. Good job as I need to get out & deliver Christmas presents tomorrow & get the shopping for the week. Plus Mike has decided today is the day he needed to go Christmas shopping.

Got a lovely surprise when I visited Mum tonight. K & A's parcel full of Christmas goodies arrived in the post. What a lovely card they sent. Thank you.

Off to bed now me thinks, sweet dreams all :0)x

Hope you had a good Saturday.

Shona :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.