Every day is an adventure

By SJRKG1999

Easter bunnies .....

The Easter Bunny .... Warning this story is rated cert 18!

So out on a lovely walk with the dogs through the woods, birds are chirping, jiggers are jogging, dog walkers are walking, when suddenly a cute little bunny ran out in front of us, sat there with it's little cotton tail! Teeny it was ! The bunny then continued on his journey, we walked on, then we heard this almighty squealing. At first thought it was two birds fighting but no, it was our little bunny and it was screaming, have you ever heard a rabbit Scream! they are the most silent of creatures (having two I know), but this little thing was screaming! I ran to rescue, dogs going mad! I thought it was caught in something, it was, a weasel (I think), had our Easter bunny by the throat, so I let the dogs run over and the weasel ran away. The little bunny righted itself, sat for a moment, then hopped of , straight into the mouth if the weasel! This time it ran off with our bunny! I will hear that scream forever! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.