Forlorn...

Once ridden gleaming,
bright; now hidden, forgotten,
forlorn, perished tyres


© Things Beautiful

Mono Monday : Transport organised by ffredsmum (I've posterised this and quite like it) :)

Anyone want a ladies mountain bike, still in reasonable condition? You'd need to collect it (UK)... Its lying unused in a cupboard. I can't ride it since the injuries to my leg, so its no use to me!

Thank you all so much for the comments, stars and faves on my 730th blipday, I made the spotlight yesterday afternoon and still there on the second page :)
I'm still trying to catch up with you all, please bear with me...

I had a lovely, but very busy Easter day yesterday. The weather was horrible and extremely wet, but I went with my friend to see some beautiful (Bengal) kittens in a house he was looking after :) Forgot my camera, but actually they are too swift to capture on camera as he showed me!

Off to work I go, so I'll try to catch up much later :)

Happy Easter Monday folks :)






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.