OCDman

By OCDman

Back to earth with a bump.

Finally after a very hectic holiday and having just dropped my dearest off at the hospital for an op I have found the time to stop and create a collage of my recent holiday. I took over 800 snaps in ten days so was a bit difficult to choose but picked the ones of family and places that mean something like Epsom Downs Race Course and Box Hill (back drop to my dearest's picture). The rest are of my wonderful and very energetic niece,nephews and family although the older generations are a bit camera shy and not keen on pictures so stealth was imposed.

A wonderful time had by all and roll on our next visit in July more especially to be able to go out for lunch at a pub and sit in a beer garden watching the youngsters play. Something that is a bit lacking in Scotland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.