Mummy on a Mission

By ECameron12309

Phornium

Lovely day today.

Nice ride out on the bike with Little Miss E in the trailer. Got to keep my legs moving since I haven't had the slightest urge to go out running since the marathon.

The boys came back tonight, thoroughly mucky with lots of washing, but they did pick up my new carbon road bike on the way back down from Scotland. So I took that for a little test run tonight as well...love it! Its like new, I don't think its been out much as it feels like a new car, needs some mileage to loosen it up a bit.

Todays Blip is taken from a little selection I took today round the garden. I had planned on snapping the boys, but since Munckin 1 was more interested in the TV ( he had severe SCREEN withdrawal!) I gave up and resorted to todays quick snaps.

Back to the grind tomorrow and Little Miss E's first full day at Pre school. :(

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.