superrstine

By superrstine

The Snowflakes Fall Gently to the Ground

The temperature drops and your shivers
Freeze all the rivers around
But I keep you warm


I wanted to read these books during the semester, but I had no time, so I plan on reading them over winter break!

I spent all day today cleaning, well that's a lie - I decorated the tree a little and made one of my Christmas presents and then I spent the day cleaning...I still am, I made an even bigger mess and there are piles everywhere that are literally years old. It's great!...(not really, but I'm getting there)

Happy snow dayyyyyy!! We got inches and inches and it's still going =]
can't wait til tomorrow to go out in it! and hopefully visit the beach :p

6 DAYS TIL CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

p.s. go back and look at yesterdays blip =] i like that one better

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.