A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

I won!!!!

A lovely end to a lovely bank holiday!

I spent most of it enjoying time with my husbands family who all came over today. The menfolk decided that as it wasn't raining we would have a BBQ. We did manage to cook all the food before the heavens opened and we had a thunderstorm.

This evening we went to bingo as per usual. I won £185! I'm not sure how as I needed loads of numbers then I think I marked 10 numbers in a row off my ticket! Flukey! We share our winnings so I came home with £60 which I've been very sensible with and put into my jar. I'm going to Edinburgh on a hen weekend soon so it's spends for that!

Back to normality tomorrow! Charlotte goes back to school and I can get all the jobs I've not done sorted. I will also have more time for running again so will be upping the miles there. And will continue the job hunt and my freelance work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.