8ANOS

By 8ANOS

''Ollie's Monday''

The day started from 10:30 in the morning...

I was driving with my car and my girlfriend Rossana direct to metro station where my british brother Ollie and his girlfriend Maria were coming...Iwas so excited even if the weather was unreasonably cloydy and rainy (really rare) so we went to a great place near the sea (looks like real big house inside)..we were sitting in a bed! all together...many of my friends came to meet Ollie..they had alredy heard many stories from me about him and his lovely family:)

We were drinking greek frappe (coffee),tea,chocolate..then when the rain stopped we went for a walk near the sea..talking and photoshooting and then straight ahead to my home where my parents waiting for us!!

My mama made a traditional greek food which called 'soutzoukakia' also she made cheese pie (so tasty),greek salad,red wine,greek beer and we started our dinner....My parents where soooooooooo happy...
I also gave a 'tour' of my home to Ollie and Maria (they love the view and the balconies) then we went all together with all my friends in the garden for chilling out and of course photoshooting selfies.
At the end...Ollie,Maria,Rossana and I went direct to the airport..i was driving and i put some jazz calm music to relax Ollie....we say 'cu again on September',big hugs and kisses....i left Ollie with Maria in the terminal to have their last privacy and me with Rossana send them our best positive energy for safe trip:)

ps Μama you have a small Easter present and thanks for the T-shirt!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.