Oh how I love...

the smell of oilseed rape!

I've been having massive problems uploading my blips for the last couple of days - I'm not sure what the problem is, it may be our internet connection, which is extra dodgy today! Maybe the massive thunder storm we're having as I type isn't helping...
Also, my email address seems to have been hacked, which freaked me out, and my mac had a strange 'reboot' request, which apparently is genuine and could signify the beginnings of a hardware problem that I absolutely can't afford to have. And, my beloved tripod has broken. The spring mechanism is completely useless and won't support my camera... :-(
I hope that is all!!

But, on a positive note, I've got prawn pizza tonight, which I'm going to embellish with fresh pineapple chunks and capers... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.