Let's See What Happens

By SumoSnapper

In the meantime...

Had to substitute teach at another school this morning. Afterward, I went to the admin to get my refund for the taxi I took to get there. I found out that the money person wouldn't be there for another 40 minutes. Now at first I wasn't too thrilled about having to wait, but why just wait when you can do the most with your time. All of a sudden I remembered about the Moganshan art district just across Suzhou creek, not more than a 10 minutes walk away. I found myself out int eh freezing weather to get shots of the block and a half of fully graffitied wall. About a dozen possible blips later, when the road cleared, this man and his cart came rolling by with a smile. Here's one for not getting bent out of shape about time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.