IreneSmith

By IrenesWorld

Water

Very dreary day - cold, rainy and everyone felt very lazy. We did get a shopping trip in, I also got a workout in, and we did get out for our first ice cream of the season. But other than that, no one felt like doing much more than sitting couch side.

Tomorrow everyone is back to school and back to the routine.

I would have had an amazing shot for today's blip….had I brought my camera with me for our ice cream trip! The sky was amazing!!!! I need to be much more vigilant about taking the camera everywhere again. I am definitely too lazy lately.

I also started a photography workshop today which I think will be very interesting and will push me much more than I ever have been pushed before. I will definitely be sharing any interesting shots I get!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.