Tinks

By Tinks

Rotting Pineapple!

Spent all day thinking about my blip today... (as you do sometimes!) When I cast my eye upon the fruit bowl, only to see the pineapple looking a bit worse for ware. It had black crispy leaves, brown leaves, green turning into gold leaves and the skin was looking a bit shabby!

So.... whilst Archie was happy playing and his tea was in the oven, I set about my blipping task. The pineapple blip was pretty good, it's decreppid state well caught!

So as Archie sat eating his tea, I decided to upload my fab knackered pineapple... then Archie took a drink out of his brand new, bought today, very grown up boys SIGG bottle and just for the hell of it, because I could, I took his photo!

When I downloaded the pics, still thinking I was going to blip the pineapple, the SIGG bottle caught my eye! Now is it me or is that SIGG bottle VERY RUDE???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.