SilverImages

By SilverImages

View from the Takeaway

Coming of Age for the camera as I introduce it to the takeaway.

It's been gloomy and wet all day it seems, and I managed to leave the stew on and forget all about it while playing on the computer - I've been spending some happy time scraping the black gunge out of the saucepan - or as we say year the sospan.

Still, on the bright side S came over for a Takeaway from our favourite tonight . By then the skies had cleared a little so I took the camera with me to collect my Biryani and S's Lamb Tikka Massala. The power station looked good from the steps of the Tamarind so I grabbed a few shots while the sky looked interesting.

I shall return next week, no doubt with lots of photos, but tomorrow I'm off to Tenby - well Caldey Island actually - for a retreat for the weekend. Hope to post again on Tuesday, or whenever I get back from my little Island of Adventure .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.