Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

The Wedding

Well, 397 shots that I am happy with. Now to edit them slightly and get them printed. I have taken the most beautiful portrait shot of a young guest, but I don;t have permission to use it. It has to be the best portrait shot I have ever taken, and the parents of this child will be delighted with this ad hoc shot.

The wedding was beautiful, the food delicious, and some of the personal touches really made this a special day. The happy couple of lived together for some time so had the wishing well in the photograph for anonymous cash gifts. A guest book for signing and passing on memories, and a beautiful finger print tree created with the finger prints of all the guests young and old alike. Every family received a thank you card and lottery ticket as a thanks for attending, an easter egg for every child, and flower bouquets for people who had contributed to the day. Mine has pride of place on the coffee table at home now.

It has to have been one of the nicest weddings, form the nicest couple. I was honoured to be there.

I hope they like the photographs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.