el lobo feroz

By guerra

Welcome to the Pain Cave! been here before?

so today, we got a ton of snow, winter is here!!

woke up, had a great breakfast with the family.
headed out to shovel the snow, it's all good. my boy helps me now so it's a good time and it "only" takes a couple of hours.

after shoveling, I called my buddy.
Yo, let's go to the Town Forest and do some hiking and sliding on the boards!
so we did, and we got to witness an amazing sunset.

I got home, then I realize that tonight was out first indoor soccer game of the season, 7pm start, oh CRAP!
made it to the soccer game just in time, played a full game.

Right now i am in so much Pain, it hurts to type.
time to check in to the Pain Hotel!! I wonder how long my stay will be!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.