Year Two, Day Ninety Three - Motion Blur!

Of sorts!

We had a meeting at my boss' house in Edinburgh this morning and as he has the big photocopier, I spent ages printing off a planning application.

When I came home it turned out to be a not too bad day... but it didn't last long! Managed to get a few snaps of the dog chasing his tail. He is so funny - he does somersaults trying to catch it! It's no wonder they dock a spaniels tail. Not that I agree with it - I think Aonghus is lovely with his full tail!

After a much needed lunch (I was starving) I spent the afternoon sorting out then binding the application. Took me about 2.5 hours! Watched some Heroes on Netflix while I was doing that. I can't make up my mind if I like Heroes - but I keep watching it!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.