Bee Tornado

By ouster

Happy New Yea... oops!

Funny that I didn't see it coming - that my full year blip day would coincide with the busy first day of my Christmas holiday.

So, this is a backblip, bah!
Nevertheless, I've done 365 shots in a row!!!

Mrs BT and I were visiting relatives all Sunday. I took numerous photos during the day, but I've promised not to post pictures of my relatives or their kids unless they expressly want me to. Therefore I decided to opt for this iPhone sp taken with an app called CameraBag with its Lolo filter. This was late in the evening in our third place of visit. Notice the scarf worn 'artistically' indoors, he he.

It's been a busy year blip-wise, and in a good way, yet I experienced a clear battle fatigue from early November on.

Just recently drcraig described his year of blipping as the year when he 'became less interested in cameras, and more interested in photography.' I think he has a point there. I wish for more energy and awareness. So the latest addition to my camerawork is Pilates. :-)

A big thank-you to all my subscription connections and the people who comment! Blip is a great place!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.