Trisha's World

By TrishaM

White Blossom

I have a lovely tree, by my garden gate;
It blossoms so lovely, but my mates in a state,
Her tree is so baldy and never blooms;
But she is Mrs perfect with 15 rooms.

My white lovely flowers, that never stay long;
Just enough to see the bird's, singing their song,
I love all the stages , and cycle of the tree;
It is so wonderful you'd be shocked to see.

All different colours red, green and brown;
You should sit and see it, if your feeling down,
It is truly inspirational, what nature can do;
From a small twig an amazing tree grew.

So every spring I anxiously wait;
For my white blossom to bloom, by the garden gate,
Little white blossoms like a gorgeous bride;
And I must admit when I look at it, I'm filled with pride!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.