365 :)

I have planned whole day "this Blipday" and took so many pics. But this Blipday's blip is just from my ordinary life.
Matti use my laundrybasket new way :D

We have had lovely sunny day and our sowing works started today. I have done my own gardening works = cleaned strawberryfields, baked for men and cleaned our house. Last year same time was so lovely weather too.

I have done all my works with my "kids" :) Voitto, Matti, Ville and Herkku have been so faithfully with me.

I am so grateful for last 365 days - this Blipping has been really big Joy to me !! and good "english training" too.
Have a nice rest day and thank You. Life is so interesting trip :)
Yours Marjukka

(And special thanks to Tatu !!!! He recommended this forum to me:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.