yukky hotdogs

here's me and karen after our costco run, getting stuff for betty and amy's big party tomorrow night. loads of trash bought, should keep the forty or so teens happy....

we were starving, so decided to go for the hotdog at the end...wish I'd gone for the pizza instead.

we were meant to be going out to the blue lamp tonight to see aiden moffat, but beefy's away doing youth cafe stuff and I think I need a night at home. shame, would have liked to go.

I've just had a big burly guy with tattoos on his neck looking for his cat at the door. poor guy is desperate to find him and I've seen the cat loads of times in our garden. so he was shaking the crunchie box at the bottom of the garden. he went away and the cat appeared so I called the number he gave me and his girlfriend answered. she seemed desperate to get the cat back. tattooed bloke returned and cornered the cat, and it escaped. and you know when you think a scenario is completely genuine until the bloke asks if a bit of copper piping lying in next doors garden is up for grabs, and then suddenly you think, is this guy looking for his cat, or scoping out things to nick?

I don't know. I like to think he's genuine.....but alan next door is currently locking up his belongings, just in case!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.