A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

I'll drink to that!

I'm babysitting tonight and haven't taken a photo all day so it's an emergency blip! Going to be a late night here so it's this or nothing! No apologies either! It's been a busy day!

We have an early start on a saturday as Charlotte has swimming lessons. After that it was straight off to gymnastics. When we got home we had an early lunch before spending the afternoon baking and getting lots of little jobs done around the house.

Patching is not going well either! She seriously hate them and I can see a lot of battles ahead of us! It's a shame because at 5 she's just too young to understand that this really is for her own good!

Thank You for all the lovely comments yesterday for my 500th blip! I hadnt even realised I had somehow managed to make it to that many! Defo a blip addict now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.