Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

I think this must be MonoSunday: Transport

... which brings me nicely to a reminder about

MonoMonday:Lines

I'm very interested to see what you make of this weeks theme; the wide interpretation of previous themes have amazed me and there have been some wonderful photographs.

After you have posted your entry please go to my MonoMonday entry and add a comment which includes a link to your entry. If you are unable to add a link please specifically say that you want to be added to MonoMonday; Lines. I missed an entry last week where someone put comments but didn't ask to be added; not everyone who comments does want to be added...

I'll post my entry as soon as I can but before I do you can put add a link or ask to be added on here (but not on both please).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.