'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

Finally...

...a chance to sit down with the Sunday supplements, tea and chocolate! An awful lot was achieved today though, stair railings, new stair and door gates, carbon monoxide alarm fitted and a decision to make the lean too area the 'dog' zone when I am not home. The tinfoil hasn't been as successful as hoped and the dogs are not staying off the brand new sofa. Therefore it is back to basics and them having their 'space' with beds and food. Jem doesn't quite know where to sit at the moment and I am having to learn to not give her as much attention as she demands! Busy week ahead including school residential and the first of my kayaking lessons with Totnes Canoe Club. I pick up my first ever kayak next weekend - v excited! Hope everyone has had a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.