Pinkrose

By PinkRose

Wet wet wet

What a wet one!

Started off this am at church with Daddy playing and then did some more bike work. Finally got the seat sorted and bought a big bike rack for the back of my car - we haven't even ridden the thing yet and are now prepared to be able to transport 3 bikes anywhere! I love our planning :-) trouble is it's way too wet to go anywhere!

Think we'll be family biking in Swanage in June, that's the plan :-)

Decided to go swimming this aft to simulate outside conditions inside. Was a popular idea with a v full pool. C loved it & Daddy leant his support by having a coffee up in the cafe and waving down to us in the pool!! He did get him changed and re-dressed though which was a revelation, I had my own changing room all to myself whoopee!

The photos are C with part of the large Easter egg stash, (we were making a thank you video for friends), bonkers bedtime and the very dark evening sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.