Rob Groucutt

By robgroucutt

Gift

Back to work tomorrow. I try not to complain about this for a couple of reasons.

1. Although the majority of non-teachers I speak to are completely understanding, there are those who use situations like this to attack the teaching profession with much nonsense.

2. At current times I know there are people who find themselves in need of work and I figure it would be an insult to complain. To be employed truly is a gift and who am I to trivialise it? Especially when there are many who feel certain jobs are beneath them.

With that aside, it is a wrench back to reality I don't really want. Not least for the fact that Mrs G has to look after little one while damaged. She'll be fine I'm sure. (Maybe just stay out of the garden hey M?)

Smile
Rob

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.