Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Wind and storm

By the little entry meter, this is my 300th entry. I really wanted it to be a big landscape or magnificent sunset. But today was all four seasons rolled into one day. This morning it was snowing, then raining, then sunny, then windy and cold. As I took this shot, there was a 50 mph wind at my side. I could not even set up the tripod, so this is a handheld shot, and thus not very sharp or detailed. But, it was either this, or another photo of my sunroom.

Thank you for all for your encouragement. When I started Blipfoto, I was more interested in learning and improving my photographic skills. That is an ongoing process. But I didn't realize that I would be making such good friends around the world. I deeply appreciate each of you! Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.