Year Two, Day Ninety Eight - Littlest Garden

The day started off not too bad... Got Dale to training and now that she is off for exam leave I went back to bed and made her walk Aonghus when she came in!

I had to go and post a package for work so I went downstairs about 11am and was confronted by a large pool of water leaking out the bottom of my washing machine! Switched it off and started mopping up the water. Thursday before the engineer can come!!! Grrrrr! I hate being without a washing machine.

Took the dog for his evening walk armed with my camera again. The light is still flat and dull though. This one is almost straight out of the camera - just a bit of cropping and brought up the levels and brightness a wee bit.

Probably best viewed large if you can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.