Awards Ceremony

And a ninja mum shot.

Tonight was the award ceremony for school colours. A temporary truce was called on the battle of the blazer front. For now :)

A suitably short ceremony which crammed in a piano piece, and accordion piece and a bagpipe piece. No end of talent. Mummy pride when jake accepted his award :)

I managed a few surreptitious shots on the iPhone and then joined the assembled throngs outside for official photos. Two problems. Jake was towards the back with a tall girl in front and I am small and had a tall child stand in front of me. Nothing for it but to go in from the side and catch him smiling

Result!

Thank you all so much for the shed load of hearts and stars on my blipversary. You gave me a warm fuzzy glow xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.