redridergirl

By redridergirl

Splish, splash.

Well, I really don't have an excuse for not being on. And I know I've said that I'm back a fair number of times (too many, I admit it), but I'm pretty sure I am, this time. I'm taking a photography class next semester at school, and while I've heard its a slacker class/study hall/waste of time, it still should be interesting and hopefully it will help some.
Also, I took senior photos for three people, and did a wedding, and decided I love portrait photography, so I'm going to work hard on it. (It's my new years promise to myself) I have a few people wanting me to do portraits for them, so I promise I can't drop off the radar again. I promise! Plus, my little sister does something? not quite sure what, with photoshop, projects of hers, and she needs "stock photos" like this often, and I finally gave in, so more to come.

Drip, drip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.