Balancing Act

Red-winged blackbirds are crafty. They seem to love to pose just out of range, of my camera anyway. I love the way they perch on cattails, but they're hard to catch sitting still.

My blip buddy MaryJo and I spent three+ hours with a tutor today trying to figure out Lightroom and by the time we finished we needed fresh air and something else to think about so we went to Scudder's Pond to see if we could find the baby ducks. We found a couple adults and some critter that was either a beaver or an otter. Well, all you could see was its nose so I couldn't tell. Sadly, I'm not sure I have a better grasp of Lightroom which is really annoying, but if determination counts for anything, I'll figure it out, hopefully before I'm too old to care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.