Charlie17

By Charlie17

Porridge For Me????

I will fully understand if anyone/everyone decides to unsubscribe from me after they read the shocking facts I am about to reveal.
I have been breaking the law on a daily basis for the last two months!
I bought a new car about six months ago. Actually, that is not quite true. It had done 50,000 miles, but it was new to me.
Yesterday, it suddenly struck me that it's MOT certificate might be due some time soon.
Well, it was.
About nine weeks ago!
A mad rush to the local garage this morning (it's less than 100 metres away) and they will try to test it today.
P.S. Porridge is a slang term for prison.
P.P.S. At least I will get plenty of time to improve my fruit/vegetable arranging skills in there!

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.