Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Hole in the Clouds

Tonite I braved the mozzies and hung around the river to practice some night shots.
As I drove home I was feeling rather pleased with myself...I felt I had a camera full of fabulous pics.
What a disappointment.........mostly all of them were unusable and not what I thought I saw on the back of my camera at all.
Oh well I reckon practice makes perfect ......so more practice it is.
The sky was really cloudy except for a small hole which the stars shone trough.
I salvaged this ...just to post something really.

I loved this.....

“What Is Love? I have met in the streets a very poor young man who was in love. His hat was old, his coat worn, the water passed through his shoes and the stars through his soul”
― Victor Hugo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.