Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Lunch time bottle

We have finally got the day time bottles down to three! (On a consistent basis) and then one for bed. If we are really lucky we don't wake for another all night (a rare treat).
And we seem to be eating more at meal times.
MIL is still posing me off. My mum and auntie were baby sitting saturday whilst we went to the wedding and even tho Mr L told her she did not need to come up she still did (he told her twice) and then today she rings Mr L to tell him his auntie and uncle are coming up this afternoon and am I free?!??
I'm not altering our routine last minute to accommodate her which is what she expects. She's been told we can't do things at the drop of a hat and that we would like at least 24hours notice but she just can't listen.
I have no idea if they will be coming up or not but I am refusing to go to his mothers.

Both little men are so close to crawling hopefully by this time next week we will be off. The baby gates will need to be bought soon.
HV is coming tomorrow to do their 6-9 month assessment (2weeks before they turn 9 months) hopefully they are where they should be

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.