Cygnus

By Cygnus

Thrown out of the garden

I had a bit of an Adam and Eve moment this evening, when I was unceremoniously thrown out of these lovely gardens. Not Eden, but very pleasant all the same.

I left school at about 5.20pm and got to Bangor Castle Walled Gardens around 5.25. I had just taken a couple of shots and was sitting to get a different angle (as you do) when a surly teenager approached. I was a bit wary about what was going to happen next, when he very apologetically asked me to leave, as "we're closing now".

Relief! I thought he was going to mug me and pinch my phone! That is my excuse for the slightly wonky horizon - I didn't get the chance for another shot. Two minutes in paradise. I should be grateful, I suppose.

I am :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.