Rum Runner

By Rummy

Water will find a way ...

... to make my life difficult!

Randomly the shower started pouring water from the pipe while it was switched off. I've managed to switch the house supply off to only a trickle. I've put a call in to the plumber! In the meantime I've been collecting water. I hate water wastage. Always have but having a water related job it heightens this further.

At work the two departments Water Quality and Water Resources continue to give me grief.

The car still over heats and bubbles like a kettle but with the fan now set to permanently on (thanks bro for tinkering) I am still managing a few miles here and there. I hope to get a few more weeks out of it before the arrival of the new one.

Back to today I've cleaned up and given my dolphin a swim out : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.