Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Why have i not seen this before

well I have but not like this I hope you like it, Black peak again sorry .

I didn't take a photo yesterday took the camera out, decided that I would get a shot after golf, got to the spot guess what no memory card, unbelievable, still feeling a tad under the weather I thought it would be nice to get some fresh air before I spent the afternoon behind a camera catching up on some thing I have to do with a group that I am involved with, that done I thought that I would get all my blips up to date.

So if you would like to see what's been going on in the past couple of days and if you would like to see Sam he's there just a day or so ago.

Now that I am up to date lets hope I can stay there.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.