Adam wooooo!

By adam4king

Reflections

My wife tells me off for taking too many photos of the sky and the stream, but I thought I'd try sneak one more in. The waters are still a bit high and that seemed to go nicely with the sunrise this morning.

Anyway, today I had a bit of a disaster.

Yesterday I was off sick and spent most of the day in my comfy clothes. Today was back in business clothes. I was at work the whole day and didn't realise until I got home.

I'd gone to work in my Tuesday shirt.

Because I didn't wear it yesterday it was the next one in line and I must have just grabbed it without thinking. I felt a bit out of sorts today and now I know why. Rest assured I have made sure that the next shirt is the Thursday, so I won't have the same catastrophe tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.