BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Birthday Girls

Now what are the chances of having your child on your own Birthday?.... Well about 1 in 365 I suppose.

My Girlfriends Mom and sister share the same Birthday which is quite nice as they always have the day off work and spend it together, this year Claire also took the day off to hang with them.

I had to go to work where I spent some more time on the top secret project again. I rushed back so I could enjoy an evening out with the Birthday Girls. We went to the Lyttelton Arms in Hagley which I can highly recommend for food and a nice relaxed drink. I had the most divine Lamb Steak which was cooked to perfection (nice and rare in the middle).

I think both Kath and Gemma had a great day and we discussed the wonderful and somewhat funny presents they received over dinner.

As I write this blip its the following day, so I'll say once again Happy Birthday to the both you for yesterday.

Lots of love

Stu X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.