cracker

By cracker

Looking Smart!

I went to our pre settlement inspection at the new house today! It's getting closer! I met an insulation guy there to give us a quote and we have booked it in for Tuesday morning first thing to take our the dodgy foil insulation in the roof and replace it with proper stuff.

I still need to do more packing but will hopefully get a lot done on Friday!

Today is Harry's 8th birthday! I bought him a baseball glove and ball and also got a bat and another ball from Fleur to go with it! I can't wait to get out and have a throw and hit with him! We went out to the Tavern for tea to celebrate and it was Parma night! I had one with ham and pineapple and it was great!

After school Spence and Joti had a swim then I told Spence to go and put some nice clothes on to go out to the tavern and this is what he came out with! He is looking pretty cool!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.