Make it more Miserable

I took juno up the hill early, I met up with the rest briefly before I headed home.

Work was like life in a scotch sitting room vol 2.

Out at lunchtime for a pie pint and play. A fantastic play about social media which had many features that I have seem exhibited. If you get a chance catch it this week.

Worked late and headed over to Traverse for the Ivor Cutler play. A real mans night out it turned out to be with like minded male photgraphic social media types chatting.

The play was superb, Sandy Grierson had Ivor to a perfection. Some fun moments around the belt at school and the present from Lochgelly.

It had me thinking about the belting technique of the teachers that had to deal with me and the sound of your hands slapping together as you replaced the top hand between lashings. The 3 tongs marks left on your wrists after.

The men met after for a chat and were joined by others.

Eco daughter sat her exam her back was sore but she at least tried

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.