Edgey

By Edgey

Jeremy Kyle ... Best Viewed Large

One of the blips I subscribe to did a blip the other day of a moving subject which they caught brilliantly.I left a comment asking how did they get that image to look that way .. and the answer was they took the picture by slowing down the shutter speed to get the effect.
This morning I was taking a break (I was working from home), and I was unfortunate enough to somehow have Jeremy Kyle on (a show I hate), however I was obviously so interested in it that I was playing with my camera (Suzi), and adjusting the shutter speed as advised previously by fellow blipper who I cant remember their name. This was the result which I thought was quite interesting.
Just to point out this was literally the end result and this has not been altered in Photoshop in anyway.It really is 1 picture taken using a very slow shutter speed. I would also like to make clear I would never normally have jeremy kyle on my tv under any circumstances ..

Todays track has to be .. I just know RozWood1970 and Swannie love this this tune Haha!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.