Angelique

By Angelique

" JUST THE TWO OF US!! "

At the moment. These are the first but there will be more, I hope. The top one is the one I have just finished, whilst the bottom green Dragonfly was a trial and one I will keep.

I am learning the technique all the time and hopefully improving. On Friday I will hopefully be fitting the bouncy wire that will enable them to go outside in the garden and appear to dance in the wind. I am pleased with the one just created, made for a lovely person who works with Matthew and Adrian.

Tomorrow, after work I will be working again on my new window decal. Tonight I cut out all the glass, finishing after 22.00. So tomorrow it will be grinding down the edges so each piece can accept the copper foil.

Have managed the week's food shopping after work, cooked the evening meal and now feel it's time for bed.

Hoping your Wednesday has been good to you and thankyou for the kind comments on the cheeky young cows.

With love to you all. ZZZZZ

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.