AliciaDurham

By ThereIsLove

Day 25: New Life Group

Today, Stephen and I got to go to the bible study group that I had mentioned about in a previous post. It was so wonderful. The people in that group were so welcoming and fun and made us feel right at home. I even met someone in the group who is friends with one of my good friends, Kayla. Small world! It's funny because Kayla had actually talked to me about her and told us we should get together sometime and sure enough we did without even knowing it! I also made a new BFF and he is features in today's photo. His name is Mel although, with the cute southern accents of all the people who live here I thought his name was "Male" for the longest time until they corrected me. Oops! I thought that was a weird name for a puppy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.