Jillybeans

By Jillybean

A Very Panda Christmas

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY!!!!!
I got the camera I've been dreaming about =] So it was indeed a very merry day. I took hundreds of pictures today. Family<3. We set up the projector on the backdrop on my room, hooked it up to the computer, and projected google images onto it. The little monsters then took turns picking out the pictures they wanted and modeling in front of it. Its a very cool effect. This is Erin and her panda. Awesomeeeee Christmas. Couldn't have been better. Hope everyones was also wonderful!!

Quote
"Our story has 3 parts: a beginning; middle; and an end. And even though this is how most stories unfold, I still can?t believe ours didn?t go on forever."
-John Tyree, Dear John by Nicholas Sparks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.