daisydoesNYC

By daisydoesNYC

Birthday girl

We've had two big birthdays this week. Today's was Steph's.

Remember that torrential rain I spoke about yesterday, well today the sun shone and the weather was gorgeous. Up in the 70's I was told - I'm trying to get used to Fahrenheit but I don't really understand.

Had a gorgeous lunch with the birthday girl sat in the sun in Soho and then went to a bar after work.

Turns out Justin Bieber was staying in a hotel a block away and now I truly understand the power he has over teenage girls, we got to witness Bieber Fever and it was like nothing I'd seen before - hundreds of screaming girls blocking roads and climbing scaffolding, every time a car left they'd chase it full pelt arms waiving everywhere and cameras flashing. It was quite the spectacle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.