Gaia's Child

By maura143

Rain and More Rain!

By the looks of the Radar we will be gifted with a lot of rain Liquid Sunshine today. Hopefully we won't experience the flooding that folks in the Florida Panhandle have been sadly dealing with. So...what to Blip on a day like this? Which direction will the 'Inspiration' come from?

I have recently purchased a book titled: The New Artisan Bread in Five Minutes a Day. Let me just say, up front, that I don't bake. Mostly because...if I bake...I eat! But if you are at all interested in baking bread in the most easy and time-saving way yet invented...you should give this book a look! 'Nuff said. I had the already prepared bread dough waiting for me in the fridge. So...now I have two freshly baked loaves and my Blip :)

Thanks to all of you for sending Mom Duck and her Kids to the Spotlight yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.