My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Not another photo of squirrel today

... or at least that is what I said to my family this morning.

But this is only thing I ended up with today. I had so much more: we went 10km walk with My Darling in chilly spring weather, then I read Cecelia Ahern's One Hundred Names from cover to cover . It was heart warming story.

I took this photo today for reason. Our friends who know about "our" squirrels had told us that there is dead squirrel, hit by car at next road down from our hill. We were frightened that it was one of ours, probably the Mother, because The Baby boy has been visiting at our nut bar regularly. We were really happy to see The Mother this morning, safe and sound as usual.

So it's one squirrel blip again!
Thanks again for sending The Baby boy for short moment to spotlight. You are such nice people leaving nice comments.

Have a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.