mydartmoorwalks

By mydartmoorwalks

Seagull

A gull in the centre of Plymouth this morning - I was only about two feet away.

I have now completed 6 weeks of treatment and have another 7 sessions to go so I am almost at the end of the process. The most significant side effect is that my energy levels are much lower than normal and it is making me very tired. Reluctantly, I have decided (at least for a short period) to spend less time on blip. Whilst I still intend to post a daily photo I have turned off my comments and will spend less time commenting on your photos. It is either this or stop altogether and I prefer not to do that. I will catch up with you all in a while and in the meantime I know you will understand.

I hope you all have a good bank holiday weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.