Grounded

By grounded

Boxing Day 2009

Well what a duvet morning! We surfaced around 1030! And then decided we needed some fresh air and so ventured out to the high street for a walk. I ended up spending some Christmas money from my parents in Millets and got some tops in the sales!

Came home for some Boxing Day curry after which hubby tucked into some more trifle and I finished the red wine with some tasty cheeses! I took some blips outside as the snow has just about all gone revealing some snowdrops already.

The afternoon has been spent studying with some surfing in between. Hubby has been busy on his new netbook.

It's nearly time to get some turkey sandwiches made!!!

Played around trying different shots of the box that our hamper came in from brother and family. Finally turned the flash off and I loved the effect I got which I have shared with you all today. It almost looks like an digitised picture!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.